Connect with us on social media!

School News Blog

New School Boundaries for CDSBEO

In order to better serve our Catholic school community, the CDSBEO has recently implemented some boundary changes for September 2019 which affect any new student registrations for the following schools:

  • Iona Academy, Williamstown
  • Our Lady of Good Counsel, Ingleside
  • St. Andrew’s, St. Andrews West
  • St. Finnan’s, Alexandria
  • St. Mary, Chesterville
  • St. Joseph’s CSS, Cornwall
  • St. Thomas Aquinas CHS, Russell
  • Sacred Heart, Cornwall

These changes will help to better serve the students in our community while maintaining efficient transportation services. To confirm your school zoning, please visit:

Leave a Reply